tom-busse-2017President

Tom Busse

Rockford Toolcraft, Inc.
815-398-5507
tbusse@nullrockfordtoolcraft.com

 
 

lucas-derry-2017Past President

Lucas Derry

Header Die and Tool, Inc.
815-397-0123
lucas@nullheader.com

 
 

doug-mason-2017Past President

Doug Mason

EWT/3DCNC, Inc.
815-397-9707
doug@nullewt3dcnc.com

 
 

matt-baker-2017Trustee

Matt Baker

VersaTool & Die, Inc.
608-365-3621
mjbaker@nullversatoolanddie.com

 
 

glen-leasure-2017Treasurer

Glen Leasure

United Tool & Engineering Co.
815-389-3021
tools@nullunitedtooleng.com

jimmy-rozinsky-2017Membership

Jimmy Rozinsky

Spectrum Insurance Agency, Inc.
815-229-4040
jimmyrozinsky@nullspectrumagency.com

 
 

casey-schwebke-2017Programs

Casey Schwebke

Swebco Mfg., Inc.
815-636-7160
casey@nullswebco.com

 
 

eric-andberg-2017Legislative Affairs

Eric Anderberg

Dial Machine, Inc.
815-397-6660
eric@nulldialmachine.com

 
 

scott-sommers-2017Public Relations

Scott Sommers

Freeway Rockford
815-397-6425
ssommers@nullfreewayrockford.com

 
 

jim-reilly-2017Apprenticeship

Jim Reilly

Schafer Gear Works
815-389-6065
jimreilly@nullschaferindustries.com

Click here for a list of RRVTMA Past Presidents

Staff

don-williams-2017Apprentice Administrator

Don Williams

RRVTMA
815-978-3698
don@nullrrvtma.com

 
 

rebecca-anderson-2017Chapter Executive/Public Relations

Rebecca Anderson

RRVTMA
815-985-8437
becca@nullrrvtma.com