Our Associate Members

Our Associate Members2018-08-17T13:23:09+00:00

They are the material suppliers, service companies, financial institutions, and insurance agencies who understand that a healthy manufacturing climate in northern Illinois and southern Wisconsin is imperative to the overall health of our region’s economy.  They understand that it is only through manufacturing that goods are CREATED not just transferred.

The following businesses not only understand that manufacturing is a critical element to life in our region they support the RRVTMA because they believe that the education and training for the future of the manufacturing industry today insures a brighter tomorrow.

Please support our Associate Members.

Alro Steel
Jean Strain
4501 James Place, Melrose Park, IL 60160-1080
(708) 343-4343 / (800) 942-0191
Fax (708) 343-7588
jstrain@nullalro.com / www.alro.com

Associated Bank Illinois
Gabriel Chappell
612 N. Main Street, Rockford, IL 61103-6967
(815) 987-3554 / Fax (815) 987-3520
Gabriel.Chappell@nullassociatedbank.com / www.associatedbank.com

Behr Iron & Metal, Inc.
Lauer Laumer
1100 Seminary Street, Rockford, IL 61104
P.O. Box 740, Rockford, IL 61105-0740
(815) 987-2755 / Fax (815) 987-2756
LLaumer@nullbehrim.com / www.behrim.com

Blackhawk Bank
Rick Bastian / Andy Williams
2475 N. Perryville Road, Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 520-3076 / Fax (815) 877-2033
rbastian@nullblackhawkbank.com / www.blackhawkbank.com

BMO Harris Bank
Tracy Costain
501 Seventh Street, Rockford, IL 61104-1299
(815) 961-7263 / Fax (815) 961-7763
tracy.costain@nullbmo.com / www.bmoharris.com

Broadmoor Insurance Agency
Matt Ripplinger / Johnny Canova
321 W. State Street, Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 965-6700 / Fax (815) 965-6703
mripplinger@nullbroadmooragency.com / www.broadmooragency.com

Building Systems, Inc.
Al Scarabelli
1525 Kilburn Ave, Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 633-5472 / Fax (815) 633-0054
bldgsys@nullaol.com / www.bldgsys.com

Cincinnati Tool Steel Co.
Ron Cincinnati / Mike Emerson / Ken Klehr / Thomas Sala
5190 28th Avenue, Rockford, IL 61109
P.O. Box 5664, Rockford, IL 61125
(815) 226-8800 / Fax (815) 226-4388
kcincinnati@nullcintool.com / www.cintool.com

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Erik Anderson
1639 North Alpine Rd. Suite 100, Rockford, IL 61107
(815)229-1900/ Fax (815) 229-1901
erik.anderson@nullclaconnect.com / http://www.claconnect.com/

Clutch Global Logistics, Inc
Rebecca Sisson
2625 Butterfield Rd., Suite 203N, Oakbrook, IL 61008
(708)557-3590
rebecca.sisson@nullclutchgl.com / http://www.clutchgl.com

Diamond Heat Treat Inc.
Greg Davis
3691 Publishers Drive, Rockford, IL 61109
(815) 873-1348 / Fax (815) 874-8764
greg@nulldiamondht.com

EMJ (Earle M. Jorgensen)
Bob O’Connor
1724 Suncrest Drive, Elkhorn, WI 53121
(414) 405-5279 / Fax (630) 635-4399
boconnor@nullemjmetals.com / www.emjmetals.com

First National Bank & Trust
Kyle Lamb
300 E. Main St., Rockton, IL 61072
(815) 624-2676 / Fax (608) 313-6170
kyle.lamb@nullfnbmail.com / www.bankatfirstnational.com

GFI Metal Treating, Inc.
Jason Breuer
1531 Preston Street, Rockford, IL 61104
(815) 968-0094 / Fax (815) 968-1208
gfimetaltreating@nullsbcglobal.net / www.gfimetaltreating.com

Hulick Metals, Inc.
Scott Hulick
4738 American Road, Rockford, IL 61109
(815) 874-8040 / Fax (815) 874-8781
scotthulick@nullhulickmetals.com / www.hulickmetals.com

Hulsebus Machesney Chiropractic
Dr. Zachery Bartelt D.C.
(815)654-1044 / Fax (815) 639-3529
1010 Harlem Rd. Machesney Park, IL 61115
james.hulsebus@nullsbcglobal.net / www.hulsebuschiropractic.com

Illinois Bank & Trust
Amy Brewer
6855 E. Riverside Blvd
Rockford, IL 61114
(815) 484-7509 / Fax (815) 637-7010
abrewer@nullillinoisbank.com

Innovate Manufacturing Technologies, Inc.
Joe Talarczyk, Frank Hondlik, Jeff Ford
761 North 17th St., Unit 5
St. Charles, IL 60174
(603)587-4220
http://joe@nullinnovatetec.com / http://innovatetech.com

Integrity Saw & Tool
Paul Reetz
507 W. Rolling Meadows Drive,
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(800) 779-8782 / Fax (920) 923-4407
paulr@nullintegritysaw.com / www.integritysaw.com

Interactive Safety Solutions Inc.
Brent Bryden
PO Box 457 Winnebago, IL 61088
(815)742-0513
brent.bryden@nulloutlook.com

Lapham-Hickey Steel
Mike Minogue
5500 West 73rd St Chicago, IL 60638
(708) 368-9230 / Fax (708) 496-8504
mminogue@nulllapham-hickey.com / www.Lapham-Hickey.com

Liebovich Steel & Aluminum
Dave Reiter
2116 Preston Street, Rockford, IL 61102
(815) 987-3200 / Fax (815) 987-9865
djr@nullliebovich.com / www.liebovich.com

Manpower
Jessica Hayes
1617 North Alpine Road, Rockford, IL 61107
(779)208-1247
Jessica.hayes@nullmanpower.comwww.manpowernorthernillinois.com

Meridian
Bruce Vorel
8173  Starwood Avenue, Loves Park, IL 61111
(815) 885-4747 / Fax (815) 885-4646
tlilja@nullmeridian-direct.com / www.meridian-direct.com

Midland States Bank
Michael Abate
1700 N. Alpine Road, Rockford, IL 61107
P.O. Box 6086, Rockford, IL 61125-1086
(815) 398-6500 / Fax (815) 398-0635
mabate@nullmidlandsb.com

Morrissey Family Business
Samuel Castree, Jr.
5919 Spring Creek Road Rockford, IL 61114
(815) 282-3946 / Fax (815) 282-0826
sam.castree@nullstaffmgmt.com / www.johnmorrissey.com

Nelson & Storm Tool Supply Company
Jon Caton / Clark Nelson / Gary Voss
2303 11th Street, Rockford, IL 61104
(815) 965-0574 / Fax (815) 965-9699
sales@nullnelsonstorm.com / www.nelsonstorm.com

Northwest Bank
Linda Heckert
3106 N. Rockton Avenue, Rockford, IL 61103
(815) 987-4550 / Fax (815) 969-8959
lindah.nwb@nullffgbank.net /  www.northwestbankrockford.com

Production Tool & Supply Co.
Dave Koch
2932 Eastrock Drive, Rockford, IL 61109
P.O. Box 5323, Rockford, IL 61125-0323
(815) 399-5020 / Fax (815) 399-6449
dkoch@nullproduction-tool.com / www.production-tool.com

RSM US LLP
Mark Chaberski / Bruce Lyon / Gary Randles / Jeremy Hoyer
1252 Bell Valley Road, Suite 300
Rockford, IL 61108
(815) 231-7464 / Fax (815) 231-7309
gary.randles@nullrsmus.com / www.rsmus.com

Rockford Area Economic Development Council
Gerald Sagona
100 Park Avenue, Ste 100
Rockford, IL 61101
(815)987-8118
gsagona@nullrockfordil.com / rockfordil.com

Rockford Bank & Trust Company
Michael Kalodimos / Thomas Budd
127 N. Wyman Street, Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 489-2114 / Fax (815) 961-8304
mkalodimos@nullrkfdbank.com / www.rkfdbank.com

Savant Capital Management
Jakob Loescher
190 Buckley Drive, Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 227-0300 / Fax (815) 226-2195
jloescher@nullsavantcapital.com / www.savantcapital.com

Senator Dave Syverson
Dave Syverson
555 S. Perryville Rd. Rockford, IL 61108
(815) 987-7555 / Fax (815) 987-7563
info@nullsenatordavesyverson.com / www.senatordavesyverson.com

E.L. Simeth Co. Inc.
Cornel Montano / Steve Simeth
403 S. Hawley Road, Milwaukee, WI 53214
(800) 837-9270 / Fax (414) 771-9043
ssimeth@nullelsimeth.com / www.elsimeth.com

Southern Wisconsin Metal Fabrication, Inc.
Eric Hurtley
4095 Prairie Hill Road, South Beloit, IL 61080
(815) 704-0073 / Fax (815) 704-0075
swmf@nullswmf.com

Spectrum Insurance Agency, Inc.
Bruce A. Graham / James Rozinsky / Warren Zeigle
5301 E. State Street, Suite 201,
Rockford, IL 61108-2387
(815) 229-4040 / Fax (815) 229-4070
bgraham@nullspectrumagency.com /
jrozinsky@nullspectrumagency.com / www.spectrumagency.com

Stillman Bank
Nathan Bolin / Ed Munguia
5250 Bridge St, Roscoe, IL 61073
(815) 623-5760 / Fax (815) 623-5505
nathanb@nullstillmanbank.com / www.stillmanbank.com

Top Mechanical, Inc.
Lonnie Topham
5062 Rockrose Ct #301, Roscoe, IL 61073
(815) 289-9335
lonniet@nulltopmechanicalinc.com

TW Metals INC.
Robert Pullen
235 Tubeway Dr, Carol Stream, Illinois 60188
(630) 871-7111 Fax (484) 359-9209
Bob.Pullen@nullTWMetals.com / www.twmetals.com

2HB Human Resources & Benefits Solutions
Laurie Miller / Bob Miller
1515 S. Meridian Road, Rockford, IL 61102
(815) 977-3496X201 / Fax (815) 977-4812
lmiller@null2hbsolutions.com / rmiller@null2hbsolutions.com www.2HBSolutions.com

US Bank
Jeff Lightfoot / Beth Black / Glen Kirschman
1107 E. State Street, Rockford, IL 61104
P.O. Box 4779, Rockford, IL 61110-4779
(815) 987-3812 / Fax (815) 987-2452
 www.usbank.com

WilliamsMcCarthy LLP
Daniel Huntley
120 W. State Street #400, Rockford, IL 61101
(815)987-8980
dhuntley@nullwilmac.com / www.wilmac.com

Wipfli LLP
Mark Elliott
4949 Harrison Ave Ste 300, Rockford, Illinois 61108
PO Box 5407 Rockford, Illinois 61125
(815) 399-7700 / Fax (815) 399-7644
melliott@nullwipfli.com / www.wipfli.com