They are the material suppliers, service companies, financial institutions, and insurance agencies who understand that a healthy manufacturing climate in northern Illinois and southern Wisconsin is imperative to the overall health of our region’s economy.  They understand that it is only through manufacturing that goods are CREATED not just transferred.

The following businesses not only understand that manufacturing is a critical element to life in our region they support the RRVTMA because they believe that the education and training for the future of the manufacturing industry today insures a brighter tomorrow.

Please support our Associate Members.

Airgas North Central
Tom McKenzie / Mike Davis
5635 International Drive, Rockford, IL 61109
(815) 874-2933 / Fax (815) 874-0497
tom.mckenzie@nullairgas.com / www.airgas.com

Alpine Bank
Joe Licari / Pat Morrow/Gary Binicewicz
1700 N. Alpine Road, Rockford, IL 61107
P.O. Box 6086, Rockford, IL 61125-1086
(815) 398-6500 / Fax (815) 398-0635
patrick.morrow@nullbankalpine.com / Gary.Binicewicz@bankalpine.com / www.bankalpine.com

Alro Steel
Jean Strain
4501 James Place, Melrose Park, IL 60160-1080
(708) 343-4343 / (800) 942-0191
Fax (708) 343-7588
jstrain@nullalro.com / www.alro.com

Associated Bank Illinois
Gabriel Chappell
612 N. Main Street, Rockford, IL 61103-6967
(815) 987-3554 / Fax (815) 987-3520
Gabriel.Chappell@nullassociatedbank.com / www.associatedbank.com

Behr Iron & Metal, Inc.
Lauer Laumer
1100 Seminary Street, Rockford, IL 61104
P.O. Box 740, Rockford, IL 61105-0740
(815) 987-2755 / Fax (815) 987-2756
LLaumer@nullbehrim.com / www.behrim.com

Blackhawk Bank
Rick Bastian / Andy Williams
2475 N. Perryville Road, Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 520-3076 / Fax (815) 877-2033
rbastian@nullblackhawkbank.com / www.blackhawkbank.com

BMO Harris Bank
Tracy Costain
501 Seventh Street, Rockford, IL 61104-1299
(815) 961-7263 / Fax (815) 961-7763
tracy.costain@nullbmo.com / www.bmoharris.com

Broadmoor Insurance Agency
Matt Ripplinger / Johnny Canova
321 W. State Street, Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 965-6700 / Fax (815) 965-6703
mripplinger@nullbroadmooragency.com / www.broadmooragency.com

Building Systems, Inc.
Al Scarabelli
5183 Harlem Road, Rockford, IL 61111
(815) 633-5472 / Fax (815) 633-0054
bldgsys@nullaol.com / www.bldgsys.com

Castle Metals
 Patrick Wallis
3800 Enterprise Drive, Janesville, WI 53546
(708) 704-5048
pwallis@nullamcastle.com / www.amcastle.com

Cincinnati Tool Steel Co.
Ron Cincinnati / Mike Emerson / Ken Klehr / Thomas Sala
5190 28th Avenue, Rockford, IL 61109
P.O. Box 5664, Rockford, IL 61125
(815) 226-8800 / Fax (815) 226-4388
kcincinnati@nullcintool.com / www.cintool.com

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Erik Anderson
1639 North Alpine Rd. Suite 100, Rockford, IL 61107
(815)229-1900/ Fax (815) 229-1901
erik.anderson@nullclaconnect.com / http://www.claconnect.com/

Diamond Heat Treat Inc.
William Denning / Greg Davis
3691 Publishers Drive, Rockford, IL 61109
(815) 873-1348 / Fax (815) 874-8764
bdenning@nulldiamondht.com

EMJ (Earle M. Jorgensen)
Bob O’Connor
1724 Suncrest Drive, Elkhorn, WI 53121
(414) 405-5279 / Fax (630) 635-4399
boconnor@nullemjmetals.com / www.emjmetals.com

First National Bank & Trust
Kyle Lamb
300 E. Main St., Rockton, IL 61072
(815) 624-2676 / Fax (608) 313-6170
kyle.lamb@nullfnbmail.com / www.bankatfirstnational.com

GFI Metal Treating, Inc.
Jason Breuer
1531 Preston Street, Rockford, IL 61104
(815) 968-0094 / Fax (815) 968-1208
gfimetaltreating@nullsbcglobal.net / www.gfimetaltreating.com

Hulick Metals, Inc.
Scott Hulick
4738 American Road, Rockford, IL 61109
(815) 874-8040 / Fax (815) 874-8781
scotthulick@nullhulickmetals.com / www.hulickmetals.com

Hulsebus Machesney Chiropractic
Dr. Zachery Bartelt D.C.
(815)654-1044 / Fax (815) 639-3529
1010 Harlem Rd. Machesney Park, IL 61115
james.hulsebus@nullsbcglobal.net / www.hulsebuschiropractic.com

Interactive Safety Solutions Inc.
Brent Bryden
PO Box 457 Winnebago, IL 61088
(815)742-0513
brent.bryden@nulloutlook.com

Intertech Integrated Systems Inc.
Lynn Freese
8160 Old River Rd Rockford, IL 61103
(815) 977-9805 / Fax (815) 977-9805
lynn@nullintertechis.com / www.intertechis.com

Illinois Bank & Trust
Amy Brewer
6855 E. Riverside Blvd
Rockford, IL 61114
(815) 484-7509 / Fax (815) 637-7010
abrewer@nullillinoisbank.com

Integrity Saw & Tool
Paul Reetz
507 W. Rolling Meadows Drive,
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(800) 779-8782 / Fax (920) 923-4407
paulr@nullintegritysaw.com / www.integritysaw.com

Lapham-Hickey Steel
Mike Minogue
5500 West 73rd St Chicago, IL 60638
(708) 368-9230 / Fax (708) 496-8504
mminogue@nulllapham-hickey.com / www.Lapham-Hickey.com

Liebovich Steel & Aluminum
Tom Costello
2116 Preston Street, Rockford, IL 61102
(815) 987-3200 / Fax (815) 987-9865
tcostello@nullliebovich.com / www.liebovich.com

Meridian
Bruce Vorel
8173  Starwood Avenue, Loves Park, IL 61111
(815) 885-4747 / Fax (815) 885-4646
tlilja@nullmeridian-direct.com / www.meridian-direct.com

Midwest Community Bank
Bill Redig / Chris Agnitsch
3963 N. Perryville Rd, Rockford, IL 61114
(815) 986-5573
bredig@nullmwbonline.com / cagnitsch@nullmwbonline.com / www.mwbonline.com

Morrissey Family Business
Patrick Wiesner
5919 Spring Creek Road Rockford, IL 61114
(815) 282-4600 / Fax (815) 544 4111
patrick.wiesner@nulljohnmorrissey.com / www.johnmorrissey.com

Neblock Inc.
George S. Neblock, Jr.
1001 S. Pierpont Avenue, Rockford, IL 61102-2675
(815) 968-4477 / Fax (815) 968-4550

Nelson & Storm Tool Supply Company
Jon Caton / Clark Nelson / Gary Voss
2303 11th Street, Rockford, IL 61104
(815) 965-0574 / Fax (815) 965-9699
sales@nullnelsonstorm.com / www.nelsonstorm.com

Northwest Bank
Linda Heckert
3106 N. Rockton Avenue, Rockford, IL 61103
(815) 987-4550 / Fax (815) 969-8959
lindah.nwb@nullffgbank.net /  www.northwestbankrockford.com

Physicians Immediate Care
Carol Gugliemetti
1111 S. Alpine Rd
Suite 500
Rockford, IL 61108
(815) 222-1697
cgugliemetti@nullvisitphysicians.com

Production Tool & Supply Co.
Dave Koch
2932 Eastrock Drive, Rockford, IL 61109
P.O. Box 5323, Rockford, IL 61125-0323
(815) 399-5020 / Fax (815) 399-6449
dkoch@nullproduction-tool.com / www.production-tool.com

RSM US LLP
Mark Chaberski / Bruce Lyon / Gary Randles / Jeremy Hoyer
1252 Bell Valley Road, Suite 300
Rockford, IL 61108
(815) 231-7464 / Fax (815) 231-7309
gary.randles@nullrsmus.com / www.rsmus.com

Rockford Bank & Trust Company
Michael Kalodimos / Thomas Budd
127 N. Wyman Street, Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 489-2114 / Fax (815) 961-8304
mkalodimos@nullrkfdbank.com / www.rkfdbank.com

Savant Capital Management
Jakob Loescher
190 Buckley Drive, Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 227-0300 / Fax (815) 226-2195
jloescher@nullsavantcapital.com / www.savantcapital.com

Senator Dave Syverson
Dave Syverson
200 S. Wyman Street, Suite 302, Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 987-7555 / Fax (815) 987-7563
info@nullsenatordavesyverson.com / www.senatordavesyverson.com

E.L. Simeth Co. Inc.
Cornel Montano / Steve Simeth
403 S. Hawley Road, Milwaukee, WI 53214
(800) 837-9270 / Fax (414) 771-9043
ssimeth@nullelsimeth.com / www.elsimeth.com

Southern Wisconsin Metal Fabrication, Inc.
Eric Hurtley
4095 Prairie Hill Road, South Beloit, IL 61080
(815) 704-0073 / Fax (815) 704-0075
swmf@nullswmf.com

Spectrum Insurance Agency, Inc.
Bruce A. Graham / James Rozinsky / Warren Zeigle
5301 E. State Street, Suite 201,
Rockford, IL 61108-2387
(815) 229-4040 / Fax (815) 229-4070
bgraham@nullspectrumagency.com /
jrozinsky@nullspectrumagency.com / www.spectrumagency.com

Stillman Bank
Nathan Bolin / Ed Munguia
5250 Bridge St, Roscoe, IL 61073
(815) 623-5760 / Fax (815) 623-5505
nathanb@nullstillmanbank.com / www.stillmanbank.com

Top Mechanical, Inc.
Lonnie Topham
5062 Rockrose Ct #301, Roscoe, IL 61073
(815) 289-9335
lonniet@nulltopmechanicalinc.com

TW Metals INc.
Chris Foster
235 Tubeway Dr, Carol Stream, Illinois 60188
P(708) 606-3264 Fax (630) 690-2105
chris.foster@nulltwmetals.com / www.twmetals.com

2HB Human Resources Solutions Group
Laurie Miller
1515 S. Meridian Road, Rockford, IL 61102
(815) 977-3496X2 / Fax (815) 977-4812
lmiller@null2hbsolutions.com / www.2HBSolutions.com

US Bank
Mike Abate / Jeff Lightfoot / Beth Black / Glen Kirschman
1107 E. State Street, Rockford, IL 61104
P.O. Box 4779, Rockford, IL 61110-4779
(815) 987-3812 / Fax (815) 987-2452
michael.abate@nullusbank.com / www.usbank.com

Walter Tools
Eric Kampmeier
5730 Strathmoor Drive Ste 202
Rockford, IL 61107
779-531-6431
eric.kampmeier@nullwalter-tools.com

Wipfli LLP
Mark Elliott
4949 Harrison Ave Ste 300, Rockford, Illinois 61108
PO Box 5407 Rockford, Illinois 61125
(815) 399-7700 / Fax (815) 399-7644
melliott@nullwipfli.com / www.wipfli.com