The metalworking companies who support the Rock River Valley Tooling and Machining Association are widely varied. Their products are as diverse as the manufacturing sector itself.

All of our regular members, however, have a common connection: their commitment to establishing professional standards for world-class machining and tooling solutions for northern Illinois and southern Wisconsin. There is no doubt that we are in the age of a global marketplace. Our member companies believe that “There’s nothing better than Made in the USA!” insures a quality that is unsurpassed by any other place in the world.

Please support our Regular Members.

A & B Machine Shop
Tim Baumgardt
1920 20th Avenue, Rockford, IL 61104
(815) 397-0495 / Fax (815) 397-5808
abms1920@nullaol.com

Advanced Machine & Engineering Co.
Chris Higgs / Brad Peterson
2500 Latham Street, Rockford, IL 61103-3969
(815) 962-6076 / Fax (815) 964-1446
higgs@nullame.com / brad@nullame.com / www.ame.com

Anpec Industries, Inc.
Brad Wagner / Doug Allen
216 N Main, Pecatonica, IL 61063-0539
P.O. Box 539, Pecatonica, IL 61063-0539
(815) 239-2303 / Fax (815) 239-1843
bwagner@nullanpecindustries.com / dallen@nullanpecindustries.com / www.anpecindustries.com

B & B Tool Company, Inc.
Larry Akerman
5005 27th Avenue, Rockford, IL 61109-1710
(815) 229-5792 / Fax (815) 229-1239
larry.akerman@nullbbtoolcompany.com / www.bbtoolcompany.com

Beloit Precision Die Co., Inc.
Michael Ross / Richard Roth
1525 Office Parkway, Beloit, WI 53511
(608) 362-9085 / Fax (608) 362-6207
mike.ross@nullbeloitprecision.com / www.beloitprecision.com

Bohler-Uddeholm Corporation
Susan Voss
2505 Millennium Drive
(630) 883-3020 / Fax (630)883-3101
susan.voss@nullbucorp.com / www.bucorp.com

D Machine, Inc.
Tim Meyer
921 River Lane, Loves Park, IL 61111-4712
(815) 877-5991 / Fax (815) 877-6032
tim@nulldmachine-inc.com / www.dmachine-inc.com

Dial Machine, Inc.
Eric Anderberg
2902 Eastrock Drive, Rockford, Illinois 61109-1738
(815) 397-6660 / Fax (815) 397-0562
eric@nulldialmachine.com / www.dialmachine.com

Do-It Tool & Die, Inc.
Karrie Wicks / Bill Fiebig
Po Box 997 Beloit, WI 53512-0997
(608) 362-653 / Fax (608) 362-6411
doittool@nullatt.net / www.doittool.com

Draeving Machine & Tool, Inc.
Bob Draeving Jr.
2710 Prairie Ave, Beloit, Wisconsin 53511
(608)365-6014 / Fax (608) 365-6091
bdraeving@nulldraeving.com /draeving.com

Erickson Tool & Machine Co.
Christopher Erickson
1903 20th Avenue, Rockford, IL 61104-7319
(815) 397-2653 / Fax (815) 397-2668
chris@nullericksontool.com

EWT/3DCNC, Inc.
Doug Mason / Jim Monge
3019 Eastrock Court, Rockford, IL 61109
P.O. Box 7473, Rockford, IL 61126-7473
(815) 397-9707 / Fax (815) 397-5101
doug@nullewt3dcnc.com / www.ewt3dcnc.com

F.N. Smith Corporation
Fred N. Smith / Ed Smith
1200 S. Second Street, Oregon, IL 61061
P.O. Box 179, Oregon, IL 61061-0001
(815) 732-2171 / Fax (815) 732-6173
fnsmith@nullfnsmithcorp.com / www.fnsmithcorp.com

Freeway Rockford, Inc
Scott Sommers
4701 Boeing Drive, Rockford, IL 61109
(815) 397-6425 / Fax (815) 397-8562
ssommers@nullfreewayrockford.com / www.freewaycorp.com

Forest City Gear
Kika Young / Jared Lyford
11715 Main Street, Roscoe, IL 61073
(815) 623-2168 / Fax (815) 623-6620
kyoung@nullforestcitygear.com / jlyford@nullforestcitygear.com / www.forestcitygear.com

Header Die & Tool, Inc.
Lucas Derry
3022 Eastrock Ct. Rockford, IL 61109-0846
(815)397-0123 Fax (815)397-7672
lderry@nullheader.com / www.header.com

Industrial Molds
Lou Leggero / Tim Peterson
5175 27th Avenue, Rockford, IL 61109-1712
(815) 397-2971
tim.peterson@nullindustrialmolds.com / industrialmolds.com

JC Milling Company, Inc.
Dean Svarc / Dominique Svarc
988 Industrial Ct, Loves Park, IL 61111
(815) 654-1070 / Fax (815) 654-2094
dom.svarc@nulljcmilling.com / www.jcmilling.com

LTL Co.
Jeremy Landquist
4801 American Rd, Rockford, Illinois 61109
(815) 874-0913
Jeremy@nullLTLmachining.com / www.LTLMACHINING.com

McCurdy Tool & Machine Inc.
Gerald McCurdy
1912 Krupke Road, Caledonia, IL 61011-9568
(815) 765-2117 / Fax (815) 765-3128
mccurdyt@nullinwave.com

Micro Punch & Die Company
Nordahl Kirking / Mark Kirking
5536 International Drive, Rockford, IL 61109
P.O. Box 5252, Rockford, IL 61125-0252
(815) 874-5544 / Fax (815) 874-4560
micropunch@nullt6wireless.com / www.micropunch.com

North American Tool
Curt Lansbery /Rick Rath / Jeff Sherman
215 Elmwood Ave, South Beloit, IL 61080
815-389-2300/800-872-8277 Fax (815)389-2952
rrath@nullnatool.com / jsherman@nullnatool.com /natool.com

RG Manufacturing and Machining
Dutch Hinck
7848 Burden Rd, Machesney Park, IL 61115
(815) 282-2330 / Fax (815) 282-2331
dutch@nullrgmfg.com / www.RGMFG.com

Rj Link
Mike Moss / John Oller
3741 Publishers Dr Rockford, IL 61109
815-874-8110
mmoss@nullrjlink.com / joller@nullrjlink.com / rjlink.com

Rockford Process Control
David Bippus / Michael Sheridan
2020 Seventh St Rockford, IL 61104
(815) 847-7931 / Fax (815) 966-2026
dbippus@nullrockfordprocess.com / msheridan@nullrockfordprocess.com / www.Rockfordprocess.com

Rockford Quality Grinding
Todd Henning
3160 Forest View Rd, Rockford, Illinois 61109
(815) 227-9001 / Fax (815) 227-9303
RQGRocks@nullcomcast.net / www.RockfordQualityGrinding.com

Rockford Toolcraft, Inc.
Jerry Busse / Tom Busse
766 Research Parkway, Rockford, IL 61109-2938
(815) 398-5507 / Fax (815) 398-0132
tbusse@nullrockfordtoolcraft.com / www.rockfordtoolcraft.com

S&B Jig Grinding, Inc.
Rick Spades
6820 Forest Hills Rd. Loves Park, IL 61111
(815) 654-7907 / Fax (815) 654-7908
rick@nullS-B-Jiggrinding.com / www.S-B-Jiggrinding.com

Schafer Gear Works
 Jim Reilly
5466 E. Rockton Road, Roscoe, IL 61073
(815) 389-6065 / Fax (815) 389-4548
jim.reilly@nullschaferindustries.com / www.schaferindustries.com

Superior Joining Technologies, Inc.
Teresa Beach-Shelow / Thom Shelow
1260 Turret Drive, Machesney Park, IL 61115-1416
(815) 282-7581 / Fax (815) 282-7583
teresa@nullsuperiorjt.com / www.superiorjt.com

Swebco Manufacturing, Inc.
Casey Schwebke / Shauna Schwebke
7909 Burden Road, Machesney Park, IL 61115-8277
(815) 636-7160 / Fax (815) 636-7166
caseys@nullswebco.com / www.swebco.com

TECm
Joel Zehrung / Nicole Welte
2932 Eastrock Dr. Rockford, IL 61109
(815) 316-2304 / Fax (815) 316-2535
joel@nulltecm.us / nwelte@nulltecm.us / www.Tecm.us

Ultra Stamping & Assembly, Inc.
Chuck Cushman / Gordy Cushman / Jon Legge
4590 Hydraulic Road, Rockford, IL 61109-2614
(815) 874-9888 / Fax (815) 874-5588
info@nullultrastamping.com / jlegge@nullultrastamping.com / www.ultrastamping.com

United Skilled, Inc.
Jeremy Tangerose
3412 Precision Drive, Rockford, IL 61109-2770
(815) 874-9696 / Fax (815) 874-3962
Jeremy@nullunitedskilled.com

United Tool & Engineering Co.
Rod C. Meade / Glen Leasure
4095 Prairie Hill Road, South Beloit, IL 61080-0218
(815) 389-3021 / Fax (815) 389-1968
tools@nullunitedtooleng.com / www.unitedtooleng.com

Versatool & Die Machining & Eng., Inc.
Donald Baker / Matt Baker
2890 Kennedy Drive, Beloit, WI 53511-3933
(608) 365-3621 / Fax (608) 365-9302
mjbaker@nullversatoolanddie.com / www.versatoolanddie.com

Youngberg Industries, Inc.
Tom Larson / Chip Swenson
6863 Indy Drive, Belvidere, IL 61008-8769
(815) 544-2177 / Fax (815) 544-6440
sales@nullyoungbergindustries.comcswenson@nullyoungbergindustries.com /  www.youngbergindustries.com

Zigler’s Machine & Metal Works, LLC
John Zigler
972 Mile Road, Dixon, IL 61021
(815) 652-7518 / Fax (815) 652-5891
john@nullziglersmachine.com / www.ZiglersMachine.com