They are the material suppliers, service companies, financial institutions, and insurance agencies who understand that a healthy manufacturing climate in northern Illinois and southern Wisconsin is imperative to the overall health of our region’s economy.  They understand that it is only through manufacturing that goods are CREATED not just transferred.

The following businesses not only understand that manufacturing is a critical element to life in our region they support the RRVTMA because they believe that the education and training for the future of the manufacturing industry today insures a brighter tomorrow.

Please support our Associate Members.

Arco Machinery Movers
Russell Lane
545 Blackhawk Park Avenue, Rockford, IL 61104
(815) 633-1285 / Fax (815) 633-6774
info@nullarcomachinerymovers.com / www.arcomachinerymovers.com

Broadmoor Insurance Agency
Johnny Canova
321 W. State Street, Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 965-6700 / Fax (815) 965-6703
jcanova@nullbroadmooragency.com / www.broadmooragency.com

Cincinnati Tool Steel Co.
Ron Cincinnati / Mike Emerson / Ken Klehr / Thomas Sala
5190 28th Avenue, Rockford, IL 61109
P.O. Box 5664, Rockford, IL 61125
(815) 226-8800 / Fax (815) 226-4388
kcincinnati@nullcintool.com / www.cintool.com

DMG MORI
Patrick Emmer
2400 Huntington Blvd., Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
(612)378-7779
pemmer@nulldmgmori-usa.com

First Mid Bank and Trust
Andy Williams / Greg Lundquist
2475 N. Perryville Road, Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 986-7112 / Fax (815) 877-2033
Andy.Williams@nullfirstmid.com / Greg.Lundquist@nullfirstmid.com / www.firstmid.com/

First National Bank & Trust
Dan Mowers
300 E. Main St., Rockton, IL 61072
(815) 624-2676 / Fax (608) 313-6170
Dan.Mowers@nullbankatfirstnational.com / www.bankatfirstnational.com

Illinois Bank & Trust
Eric Magnuson
4571 Guilford Rd.
Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 985-3162 / Fax (815) 637-7010
emgnuson@nullillinoisbank.com / www.illinoisbank.com

Liebovich Steel & Aluminum
Jake Guth
2116 Preston Street, Rockford, IL 61102
(815) 987-3200 / Fax (815) 987-9865
Jake.Guth@nullliebovich.com / www.liebovich.com

Lighthouse Sales Group LLC
Chris Bielawski
5826 Candover Rd, Loves Park, IL 61111
cbielawski@nulllighthousesalesgroup.com / www.lighthousesalesgroup.com / www.lighthouse.supply
(815) 391-3776

M3 Insurance
Laurie Miller / Bob Miller
1645 Temple Lane, Rockford, IL 61112
(815) 977-3496X201 / Fax (815) 977-4812
laurie.miller@nullm3ins.com

MercyCare Health Plans
Steve Cunningham
580 N. Washington Street, Janesville, WI 53548
(608) 314-2313
scunningham@nullmhemail.org / https://mercycarehealthplans.com/

Rockford Area Economic Development Council
Therese Thill
308 W State St., Suite 350
Rockford, IL 61101
(815)969-4264
tthill@nullrockfordil.com/ rockfordil.com

Rockford Community Bank
Jorge Herrera / Danielle DeDario
1825 N Perryville Rd, Rockford, IL 61107
(815)523-1437
J.Herrera@nullwintrust.com / ddedario@nullwintrust.com / www.rockfordbank.com

Savant Capital Management
Jerry Korabik
190 Buckley Drive, Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 227-0300 / Fax (815) 226-2195
jkorabik@nullsavantcapital.com / www.savantcapital.com

E.L. Simeth Co. Inc.
Cornel Montano / Steve Simeth
403 S. Hawley Road, Milwaukee, WI 53214
(800) 837-9270 / Fax (414) 771-9043
ssimeth@nullelsimeth.com / www.elsimeth.com

Spectrum Insurance Agency, Inc.
James Rozinsky
5301 E. State Street, Suite 201,
Rockford, IL 61108-2387
(815) 229-4040 / Fax (815) 229-4070
jrozinsky@nullspectrumagency.com / www.spectrumagency.com

Speedy Metals
Nick Urban
4673 Colt Rd., Loves Park, IL 61111
(815)748-8620
nick@nullspeedymetals.com/ www.speedymetals.com

US Bank
Dani DeDario
1107 E. State Street, Rockford, IL 61104
P.O. Box 4779, Rockford, IL 61110-4779
(815) 987-4777 / Cell (815) 871-5901
Danielle.dedario@nullusbank.com / www.usbank.com

WilliamsMcCarthy LLP
Daniel Huntley
W. State Street #400, Rockford, IL 61101
(815)987-8980
dhuntley@nullwilmac.com / www.wilmac.com