They are the material suppliers, service companies, financial institutions, and insurance agencies who understand that a healthy manufacturing climate in northern Illinois and southern Wisconsin is imperative to the overall health of our region’s economy.  They understand that it is only through manufacturing that goods are CREATED not just transferred.

The following businesses not only understand that manufacturing is a critical element to life in our region they support the RRVTMA because they believe that the education and training for the future of the manufacturing industry today insures a brighter tomorrow.

Please support our Associate Members.

Alro Steel
Bill Kirkelie
350 S Joliet Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440
(331) 220-5313
bkirkelie@nullalro.com / www.alro.com

Arco Machinery Movers
Russell Lane
545 Blackhawk Park Avenue, Rockford, IL 61104
(815) 633-1285 / Fax (815) 633-6774
info@nullarcomachinerymovers.com / www.arcomachinerymovers.com

Behr Iron & Metal Inc
Lauer Laumer
1100 Seminary Street, Rockford, IL 61104
(815)987-2755
LLaumer@nullbehrim.com / www.behrim.com 

Blackhawk Bank
Dave Adkins / Andy Williams
2475 N. Perryville Road, Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 986-7112 / Fax (815) 877-2033
dadkins@nullblackhawkbank.com / www.blackhawkbank.com

BMO Harris Bank
Brad Sharratt
3225 kirchoff Road, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
(847) 870-2916 / Fax (847) 870-0653
brad.sharratt@nullbmo.com / www.bmoharris.com

Broadmoor Insurance Agency
Matt Ripplinger / Johnny Canova
321 W. State Street, Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 965-6700 / Fax (815) 965-6703
mripplinger@nullbroadmooragency.com / www.broadmooragency.com

Building Systems, Inc.
Stephen Scarabelli
1525 Kilburn Ave, Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 633-5472 / Fax (815) 633-0054
bldgsys@nullaol.com / www.bldgsys.com

Cincinnati Tool Steel Co.
Ron Cincinnati / Mike Emerson / Ken Klehr / Thomas Sala
5190 28th Avenue, Rockford, IL 61109
P.O. Box 5664, Rockford, IL 61125
(815) 226-8800 / Fax (815) 226-4388
kcincinnati@nullcintool.com / www.cintool.com

First National Bank & Trust
Kyle Lamb
300 E. Main St., Rockton, IL 61072
(815) 624-2676 / Fax (608) 313-6170
kyle.lamb@nullfnbmail.com / www.bankatfirstnational.com 

Illinois Bank & Trust
Amy Brewer
6855 E. Riverside Blvd
Rockford, IL 61114
(815) 484-7509 / Fax (815) 637-7010
abrewer@nullillinoisbank.com

Innovate Manufacturing Technologies, Inc.
Joe Talarczyk, Frank Hondlik, Jeff Ford
761 North 17th St., Unit 5
St. Charles, IL 60174
(603)587-4220
http://joe@nullinnovatetec.com / http://innovatetech.com

Integrity Saw & Tool
Paul Reetz
507 W. Rolling Meadows Drive,
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(800) 779-8782 / Fax (920) 923-4407
paulr@nullintegritysaw.com / www.integritysaw.com

Liebovich Steel & Aluminum
Jake Guth
2116 Preston Street, Rockford, IL 61102
(815) 987-3200 / Fax (815) 987-9865
Jake.Guth@nullliebovich.com / www.liebovich.com

MercyCare Health Plans
Steve Cunningham
580 N. Washington Street, Janesville, WI 53548
(608) 314-2313
scunningham@nullmhemail.org / https://mercycarehealthplans.com/

Meridian
Bruce Vorel
8173  Starwood Avenue, Loves Park, IL 61111
(815) 885-4747 / Fax (815) 885-4646
tlilja@nullmeridian-direct.com / www.meridian-direct.com

Nelson & Storm Tool Supply Company
Jon Caton / Clark Nelson / Gary Voss
2303 11th Street, Rockford, IL 61104
(815) 965-0574 / Fax (815) 965-9699
sales@nullnelsonstorm.com / www.nelsonstorm.com

Northwest Bank
Terrance Rosenberger
1100 Ralston Road, Machesney Park, IL 61115
(815) 489-1929 / Fax (815) 969-8959
trosenberger@nullnwbrockford.com /  www.northwestbankrockford.com

Omina Fitness LLC
Jeremy Tangerose
4831 Colt Road
Rockford, IL 61109
(815)580-2005
info@nullcrossfitsupercell.com / www.crossfitsupercell.com

Rockford Area Economic Development Council
Gerald Sagona
100 Park Avenue, Ste 100
Rockford, IL 61101
(815)987-8118
gsagona@nullrockfordil.com / rockfordil.com

Savant Capital Management
Jerry Korabik
190 Buckley Drive, Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 227-0300 / Fax (815) 226-2195
jkorabik@nullsavantcapital.com / www.savantcapital.com

Senator Dave Syverson
Dave Syverson
555 S. Perryville Rd. Rockford, IL 61108
(815) 987-7555 / Fax (815) 987-7563
info@nullsenatordavesyverson.com / www.senatordavesyverson.com 

E.L. Simeth Co. Inc.
Cornel Montano / Steve Simeth
403 S. Hawley Road, Milwaukee, WI 53214
(800) 837-9270 / Fax (414) 771-9043
ssimeth@nullelsimeth.com / www.elsimeth.com

Southern Wisconsin Metal Fabrication, Inc.
Eric Hurtley
4095 Prairie Hill Road, South Beloit, IL 61080
(815) 704-0073 / Fax (815) 704-0075
swmf@nullswmf.com

Spectrum Insurance Agency, Inc.
Bruce A. Graham / James Rozinsky / Warren Zeigle
5301 E. State Street, Suite 201,
Rockford, IL 61108-2387
(815) 229-4040 / Fax (815) 229-4070
bgraham@nullspectrumagency.com /
jrozinsky@nullspectrumagency.com / www.spectrumagency.com

Speedy Metals
Nick Urban
4673 Colt Rd., Loves Park, IL 61111
(815)748-8620
nick@nullspeedymetals.com/ www.speedymetals.com

Top Mechanical, Inc.
Lonnie Topham
5062 Rockrose Ct #301, Roscoe, IL 61073
(815) 289-9335
lonniet@nulltopmechanicalinc.com

2HB Human Resources & Benefits Solutions
Laurie Miller / Bob Miller
1515 S. Meridian Road, Rockford, IL 61102
(815) 977-3496X201 / Fax (815) 977-4812
lmiller@null2hbsolutions.com / rmiller@null2hbsolutions.com www.2HBSolutions.com

US Bank
Glen Kirschman
1107 E. State Street, Rockford, IL 61104
P.O. Box 4779, Rockford, IL 61110-4779
(815) 987-3812 / Fax (815) 987-2452
 www.usbank.com

WilliamsMcCarthy LLP
Daniel Huntley
120 W. State Street #400, Rockford, IL 61101
(815)987-8980
dhuntley@nullwilmac.com / www.wilmac.com