Jim Reilly

President

Jim Reilly

Schafer Gear Works
815-389-6065
jimreilly@nullschaferindustries.com

 

lucas-derry-2017Past President

Lucas Derry

Header Die and Tool, Inc.
815-397-0123
lucas@nullheader.com

  

doug-mason-2017Apprenticeship

Doug Mason

EWT/3DCNC, Inc.
815-397-9707
doug@nullewt3dcnc.com

 

matt-baker-2017Trustee

Matt Baker

VersaTool & Die, Inc.
608-365-3621
mjbaker@nullversatoolanddie.com

 

tom-busse-2017Alternate Trustee

Tom Busse

Rockford Toolcraft, Inc.
815-398-5507
tbusse@nullrockfordtoolcraft.com

 

glen-leasure-2017Treasurer

Glen Leasure

United Tool & Engineering Co.
815-389-3021
tools@nullunitedtooleng.com

casey-schwebke-2017Vice President

Casey Schwebke

Swebco Mfg., Inc.
815-636-7160
casey@nullswebco.com

 

jimmy-rozinsky-2017Membership

Jimmy Rozinsky

Spectrum Insurance Agency, Inc.
815-229-4040
jimmyrozinsky@nullspectrumagency.com

 

eric-andberg-2017Legislative Affairs

Eric Anderberg

Dial Machine, Inc.
815-397-6660
eric@nulldialmachine.com

 

scott-sommers-2017Public Relations

Scott Sommers

Freeway Rockford
815-397-6425
ssommers@nullfreewayrockford.com

 

Dean OlsonPrograms

Dean Olson

 
RCV Performance
815-877-7473 x 5718

Click here for a list of RRVTMA Past Presidents

Staff

 

 

Apprentice Administrator

Dutch Hinck

RRVTMA
815-985-8582
dutch@nullrrvtma.com

 

rebecca-anderson-2017Chapter Executive/Public Relations

Rebecca Anderson

RRVTMA
815-985-8437
becca@nullrrvtma.com